Summer Makeup 🌞

Hi everybody,

For this blog post I’ve decided to put together some of the best summer makeup looks. If you want to have a look at some easy looks that don’t require too much hassle here are a few I’ve put together.

For my first look I decided that I would create a bright, yet natural look that will be perfect for everyday and holidays. All you need is bright red lips and winged eyeliner on white and brown eyeshadow.

image

For the next look I chose to have a light brown/gold eyeshadow. This is a very natural eye makeup look and if you want little hassle when creating a makeup look, then this would be good for you. Combining it with light pink lips, completes a summer makeup look.

image

For the next makeup look I decided to create an evening look, that would be perfect for going out and give a smokey eye effect. For this I used black eyeshadow, black gel eyeliner and black eyeshadow pencil with deep red lips.

image

For the final look for summer I created a purple and blue eye look, so that your eyes look bright and vibrant. This look makes your eyes pop and combined with a nude lip colour, brings attention to your eyes making them stand out.

image

Hope this has helped to give you some more makeup ideas for summer!!!

Stay awesome ๐Ÿ˜‰

Fashion Fox

Leave a Reply

